Contact

Central Management



Chairman 
COO


Aleksej Leunov
Tel.: +49 30 34 34 73 120
 
Ingo Klettke
Tel.: +49 34 34 73 124
 
Management Assistant Regional Director


Regina Sydow
Tel.: +49 30 34 34 73 120
regina.sydow@gold-inn.de
Engin Ergün
Tel. +49 30 74 78 200
engin.erguen@gold-inn.de


 Revenue / Business Development  Reservation


Robert Schmidt
Tel.: +49 30 34 34 73 381
robert.schmidt@gold-inn.de
Julia Rühl
Tel.: +49 30 34 34 73 301
julia.ruehl@gold-inn.de
 
Sales / Marketing Purchase / Accounting


Andreas Kirsch
Tel.: +49 30 34 34 73 353
andreas.kirsch@gold-inn.de
Solveig Kreft- Jannek
Tel.: +49 30 67 19 73 52
skj@gold-inn.de
 
 Convention
 Quality Management / Recruiting


Katja Bromme
Tel.: +49 30 34 34 73 201
katja.bromme@gold-inn.de
Jana Gurevitch
Tel.: +49 30 34 34 73 125
jana.gurevitch@gold-inn.de

Accounting IT


Artur Ostrowski
Tel.: +49 30 671 972 79
artur.ostrowski@gold-inn.de
Udo Ebner
Tel.: +49 30 34 34 73 401
udo.ebner@gold-inn.de


Marketing  
 
Laura Füchtenkordt
Tel.: +49 30 34 34 73 352
marketing@gold-inn.de
 
  
Office
GOLD INN GmbH
Angleterre Hotel GmbH & Co. KG
Hardenbergstraße 20
10623 Berlin
Mailing Adress
GOLD INN GmbH
Angleterre Hotel GmbH & Co. KG
Postfach 12 05 65
10595 Berlin